Vereine

722001,  Gemütlichkeit Allmannshofen,  gegr. 1878
Schützenheim: Kirchstraße 20, 86695 Allmannshofen
1. Vorstand Wilhelm Abt
Email: allmannshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.schuetzenverein-allmannshofen.de
 
722002,  Edelweiß Asbach,  gegr. 1921
Schützenheim: Kirchstraße 23, 86502 Laugna-Osterbuch
1. Vorstand Gabriele Ludwig
Email: asbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722003,  Bavaria Baiershofen,  gegr. 1906
Schützenheim: Dorfanger 41, 86450 Baiershofen
1. Vorstand Roland Rolle
Email: baiershofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.bavaria-baiershofen.de
 
722004,  Gemütlichkeit Biberbach,  gegr. 1863
Schützenheim: Jahnstr. 38, 86485 Biberbach
1. Vorstand Gerhardt Waldmann
Email: biberbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.gemuetlichkeit-biberbach.de
 
722005,  Frohsinn Binswangen,  gegr. 1886
Schützenheim: Raiffeisenweg 3, 86637 Binswangen
1. Vorstand Reinhard Wiedemann
Email: binswangen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722006,  Adlerhorst Blankenburg,  gegr. 1928
Schützenheim: Bergstraße 30, 86695 Nordendorf-Blankenb.
1. Vorstand Josef Schmitzer
Email: blankenburg@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722007,  Ritterburg Bocksberg,  gegr. 1901
Schützenheim: Am Steinanger 1, 86502 Laugna Ot. Modelshausen
1. Vorstand Josef Langenmair
Email: bocksberg@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.ritterburg-bocksberg.de/
 
722008,  Grüner Baum Buttenwiesen,  gegr. 1869
Schützenheim: Ochsenhalde 1, 86647 Buttenwiesen
1. Vorstand Leonhard Wöger
Email: buttenwiesen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722009,  Tell Ehingen,  gegr. 1887
Schützenheim: Hauptstraße 32, 86678 Ehingen
1. Vorstand Armin Belli
Email: ehingen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722010,  Waldeslust Eisenbrechtshofen,  gegr. 1913
Schützenheim: Zollhausstr. 15, 86485 Biberbach Ot. Eisenbrechtshofen
1. Vorstand Reinhold Eser
Email: eisenbrechtshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722011,  Alpenrose Emersacker,  gegr. 1905
Schützenheim: Sprotplatzstr. 33, 86494 Emersacker
1. Vorstand Frank Kuchenbaur
Email: emersacker@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.alpenrose-emersacker.de
 
722012,  Andreas Hofer Eppishofen,  gegr. 1907
Schützenheim: Am Wahlberg 1, 86450 Altenmünster-Eppishofen
1. Vorstand Harald Unterdörfel
Email: eppishofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.schuetzenverein-andreas-hofer-eppishofen.de
 
722013,  Unter Uns Erlingen,  gegr. 1910
Schützenheim: Am Sportplatz 4, 86405 Meitingen-Erlingen
1. Vorstand Nadja Rein
Email: erlingen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.unteruns-erlingen.de
 
722014,  Eustachius Frauenstetten,  gegr. 1912
Schützenheim: Am Schulhaus 3, 86647 Buttenwiesen-Frauenstetten
1. Vorstand Ulrich Wenger
Email: frauenstetten@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722015,  Gemütlichkeit Geratshofen,  gegr. 1907
Schützenheim: Zum Schatzberg 12, 86637 Wertingen Ot. Geratshofen
1. Vorstand Hubert Gerblinger
Email: geratshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722016,  Gemütlichkeit Gottmannshofen,  gegr. 1903
Schützenheim: Alte Str. 4, 86637 Wertingen Ot. Gottmannshofen
1. Vorstand Wilfried Sailer
Email: gottmannshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: www.schützen-gottmannshofen.de
 
722017,  Alpenrose Hausen,  gegr. 1929
Schützenheim: Angerstraße 1, 86637 Villenbach
1. Vorstand Peter Mayerföls
Email: hausen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722018,  Ganghofer Hegnenbach,  gegr. 1957
Schützenheim: St.-Georg-Straße 28, 86450 Altenmünster Ot. Hegnenbach
1. Vorstand Andreas Feil
Email: hegnenbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722019,  Lechtal Herbertshofen,  gegr. 1899
Schützenheim: Pestalozzistr. 1, 86450 Herberthofen
1. Vorstand Günter Pohl
Email: herbertshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.lechtal-herbertshofen.de
 
722020,  Tirol Hettlingen,  gegr. 1903
Schützenheim: Wirkaustraße 18, 86637 Wertingen Ot. Hettlingen
1. Vorstand Jürgen Dietmayr
Email: hettlingen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.tirol-hettlingen.de
 
722021,  König Ludwig Hirschbach,  gegr. 1911
Schützenheim: St. Peter-Str. 12, 86637 Wertingen-Hirschbach
1. Vorstand Erich Vogler
Email: hirschbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722022,  Frohsinn Hohenreichen,  gegr. 1895
Schützenheim: Wangerbergweg 11, 86637 Wertingen Ot. Hohenreichen
1. Vorstand Tobias Humbauer
Email: hohenreichen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722023,  Bergschützen Kühlenthal,  gegr. 1920
Schützenheim: Hauptstraße 19, 86707 Kühlenthal
1. Vorstand Peter Höhl
Email: kuehlenthal@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.bergschuetzen-kuehlenthal.de/
 
722024,  Gemütlichkeit Langenreichen,  gegr. 1911
Schützenheim: Pfarreistr. 6, 86405 Meitingen-Langenreichen
1. Vorstand Georg Deisenhofer
Email: langenreichen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.gemuetlichkeit-langenreichen.de
 
722025,  Hallodri Laugna,  gegr. 1888
Schützenheim: Schulstrasse 1, 86502 Laugna
1. Vorstand Manfred Egger
Email: laugna@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722026,  Tell Lauterbach,  gegr. 1907
Schützenheim: Zum Krautgarten 2, 86647 Buttenwiesen Ot. Lauterbach
1. Vorstand Erich Pest
Email: lauterbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722027,  Burgschützen Markt,  gegr. 1903
Schützenheim: Langenreicher Straße 3, 86485 Biberbach-Markt
1. Vorstand Wilhelm Jaumann
Email: markt@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722028,  Edelweiß Meitingen,  gegr. 1892
Schützenheim: Triebweg 18, 86405 Meitingen
1. Vorstand Dieter Töltsch
Email: meitingen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.edelweiss-meitingen.de
 
722030,  Waldeslust Oberthürheim,  gegr. 1889
Schützenheim: Schleifweg 1, 86647 Buttenwiesen-Oberthürheim
1. Vorstand Bernd Peikert
Email: oberthuerheim@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.waldeslust-oberthürheim.de
 
722032,  Hubertus Ostendorf,  gegr. 1919
Schützenheim: Waltershofener Str. 16, 86405 Meitingen-Ostendorf
1. Vorstand Christian Schemberg
Email: ostendorf@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.hubertus-ostendorf.de
 
722033,  Hubertus Pfaffenhofen,  gegr. 1907
Schützenheim: Am Mohnfeld 16, 86647 Buttenwiesen Ot. Pfaffenhofen
1. Vorstand Markus Braun
Email: pfaffenhofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.hubertus-pfaffenhofen.de
 
722034,  Jägerblut Prettelshofen-Rieblingen,  gegr. 1903
Schützenheim: Kirchenweg 3, 86637 Wertingen-Prettelshofen
1. Vorstand Elisabeth Sailer
Email: prettelshofen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722035,  Tirol Riedsend,  gegr. 1919
Schützenheim: Riedstraße 15, 86637 Villenbach Ot. Riedsend
1. Vorstand Bernhard Mair
Email: riedsend@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722036,  Ritter Kunz Rischgau,  gegr. 1931
Schützenheim: St.-Leonhard-Str. 2 c , 86637 Rischgau
1. Vorstand Juliane Link
Email: rischgau@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722037,  Tell Roggden,  gegr. 1907
Schützenheim: Kirchstraße 4, 86637 Roggden
1. Vorstand Karl Kaim
Email: roggden@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722038,  Gemütlichkeit Sontheim,  gegr. 1919
Schützenheim: Heckengasse 2, 86637 Zusamaltheim Ot. Sontheim
1. Vorstand Markus Langenmaier
Email: sontheim@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.langenmaier.de/schuetzen/schuetzenverein.htm
 
722039,  Immergrün Unterschöneberg,  gegr. 1922
Schützenheim: Hellwigstr. 4, 86450 Altenmünster Ot. Unterschöneberg
1. Vorstand Otmar Leutenmaier
Email: unterschoeneberg@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.immergruen-unterschoeneberg.de
 
722040,  Hubertus Unterthürheim,  gegr. 1921
Schützenheim: Pfarrstr. 16, 86647 Buttenwiesen Ot. Unterthürheim
1. Vorstand Markus Egger
Email: unterthuerheim@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.hubertus-unterthuerheim.de
 
722041,  Eintracht Villenbach,  gegr. 1886
Schützenheim: Am Sportplatz 2, 86637 Villenbach
1. Vorstand Daniel Wiedenmann
Email: villenbach@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.eintracht-villenbach.de
 
722042,  Frohsinn Wengen,  gegr. 1921
Schützenheim: Villenbacher Str. 13, 86637 Villenbach Ot. Wengen
1. Vorstand Franz Hohenacker
Email: wengen@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722043,  Feuerschützen Wertingen,  gegr. 1668
Schützenheim: Am Judenberg 5, 86637 Wertingen
1. Vorstand Alexander Lachenmayr
Email: wertingen-fsg@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.feuerschuetzen-wertingen.de
 
722044,  Hallodri Wertingen,  gegr. 1887
Schützenheim: Fère Straße 6, 86637 Wertingen
1. Vorstand Thomas Thiel
Email: wertingen-hallodri@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.hallodri-wertingen.de
 
722046,  Tell Westendorf,  gegr. 1900
Schützenheim: Hauptstraße 38, 86707 Westendorf
1. Vorstand Ralf Gudat
Email: westendorf@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.tell-westendorf.de
 
722047,  Immergrün Wörleschwang,  gegr. 1909
Schützenheim: Untere Hauptstraße 20a, 86441 Wörleschwang
1. Vorstand Ingrid Hegele
Email: woerleschwang@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722048,  Falkenhorst Wortelstetten,  gegr. 1908
Schützenheim: Neuweiler Str. 3-5, 86647 Wortelstetten
1. Vorstand Werner Kleine-Brockhoff
Email: wortelstetten@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage:  
 
722049,  Diana Zusamaltheim,  gegr. 1878
Schützenheim: Obere Dorfstr. 23, 86637 Zusamaltheim
1. Vorstand Manfred Reuter
Email: zusamaltheim@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: http://www.diana-zusamaltheim.de
 
722050,  Eichenlaub Zusamzell,  gegr. 1959
Schützenheim: St. Nikolausstrasse 58, 86450 Zusamzell
1. Vorstand Joachim Hartl
Email: zusamzell@gau-wertingen.de
Homepage: